Jesus and Mo

Syndicate content Jesus & Mo
Two prophets living together.
Updated: há 12 hours 27 min atrás

needs

Wed, 09/23/2020 - 05:27

I don’t care what you think of this strip.

Categories: Humor

odds

Wed, 09/16/2020 - 05:10

Much easier.

Categories: Humor

lots

Wed, 09/09/2020 - 05:52

Yeah, why not. Let’s do this.

Categories: Humor

blues

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 05:46

In solidarity with Charlie Hebdo today, as the trial of 14 alleged accomplices to the attack of 7 January 2015.

And congratulations to Roland from Sweden who wins this month’s raffle prize!

If you enjoy Jesus & Mo and want to support its continued existence on Earth, you can become a patron here. Just a dollar a month is all it takes to put a smile on the boys’ faces, and make Mo forget the blasphemous offence he suffers every week:

Become a Patron!

Categories: Humor

woke

Wed, 08/26/2020 - 06:21

Bloody boomers.

Categories: Humor

given

Wed, 08/19/2020 - 06:29

QED

Categories: Humor

norm

Wed, 08/12/2020 - 06:48

CV, I know.

Categories: Humor

flakes

Wed, 08/05/2020 - 05:43

Congrats to this month’s winner of the J&M raffle, brand new patron Helen from Sydney.

If you like Jesus & Mo, and want to help to keep it going, why not become a Patron?

Become a Patron!

Categories: Humor

awesome

Wed, 07/29/2020 - 06:29

Yeah Jesus, whatever.

Categories: Humor

ironic

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 06:20

As per.

Categories: Humor

quark

Wed, 07/15/2020 - 05:48

Refreshing honesty from the lads today.

Categories: Humor

zero

Wed, 07/08/2020 - 05:26

It’s almost funny.

Congratulations to Sean from Adelaide, a long-time supporter of J&M, who wins this month’s raffle prize.

If you think Jesus & Mo is almost funny sometimes, and you’d like to help keep it going, please think about becoming a Patron like Sean. You just have to click here and follow the instructions:

Become a Patron!

Categories: Humor

climes

Wed, 07/01/2020 - 05:08

He treats this place like a hotel.

Categories: Humor

valid

Wed, 06/24/2020 - 04:45

This is literal violence.

Categories: Humor

stick

Wed, 06/17/2020 - 06:24

Strictly speaking, they’re not married, so stick beating is probably haram.

Here’s the verse.

Categories: Humor

slave

Wed, 06/10/2020 - 05:35

Lucky? Or forward thinking?

Categories: Humor