Jesus and Mo

Syndicate content Jesus & Mo
Two prophets living together.
Updated: há 8 hours 26 min atrás

deal

Wed, 12/02/2020 - 04:47

So you’d better believe it.

Categories: Humor

such

Wed, 11/25/2020 - 07:49

One final contribution from Joe McKeever.

Categories: Humor

shreds

Wed, 11/18/2020 - 08:20

Not literally. It’s a British exclamation of surprise.

Thanks to Joe McKeever, who really believes this stuff (see item 6), for helping with this week’s script.

Categories: Humor

things

Wed, 11/11/2020 - 05:35

That explains it.

Categories: Humor

roots

Wed, 11/04/2020 - 06:42

What, these ones?

Categories: Humor

camps

Wed, 10/28/2020 - 05:57

It’s not funny.

Categories: Humor

power

Wed, 10/21/2020 - 04:24

Oh well, it’s been nice chatting with you.

Categories: Humor

very

Wed, 10/14/2020 - 04:40

The Koran isn’t a barrel of laughs, but it has its moments.

Categories: Humor

quote

Wed, 10/07/2020 - 04:04

That’s enough out-of-context quote jokes – Ed.

Categories: Humor

lurid

Wed, 09/30/2020 - 04:28

She did!

Categories: Humor

needs

Wed, 09/23/2020 - 05:27

I don’t care what you think of this strip.

Categories: Humor

odds

Wed, 09/16/2020 - 05:10

Much easier.

Categories: Humor

lots

Wed, 09/09/2020 - 05:52

Yeah, why not. Let’s do this.

Categories: Humor

blues

Wed, 09/02/2020 - 05:46

In solidarity with Charlie Hebdo today, as the trial of 14 alleged accomplices to the attack of 7 January 2015.

And congratulations to Roland from Sweden who wins this month’s raffle prize!

If you enjoy Jesus & Mo and want to support its continued existence on Earth, you can become a patron here. Just a dollar a month is all it takes to put a smile on the boys’ faces, and make Mo forget the blasphemous offence he suffers every week:

Become a Patron!

Categories: Humor

woke

Wed, 08/26/2020 - 06:21

Bloody boomers.

Categories: Humor

given

Wed, 08/19/2020 - 06:29

QED

Categories: Humor